Paranormal Writing: TFS (Part 1)

Hello there 131 followers,

Hehehe. I get excited when I learn I have new followers. Welcome to my new followers. I hope everyone had a great Fourth of July. I wasn’t going to post this week, holiday and all, but I thought I have to give my new followers something for following. So, why not a post?

My second book has been postponed until further notice. I hate making this announcement. Damn book has been postponed like two times already, but financial reasons has caused this postponement.

Other than that I am working on my third book, although it has changed a bit.

At first I want to write a novella for my first series. If you haven’t read book one (shame on you) it is a paranormal drama about five sisters who discover that they are witches (in a nutshell) hence the name The Five Sisters. I want the novella to be centered around the family history but for some reason I couldn’t write it. I don’t know why. I know the story, I just couldn’t write it. So, I’m writing what I started last year before I wrote my second book (you know, the one that’s been postponed). I’ve decided to stick with my first series and get a few books knocked out in that before moving on.

Do you think I can have it done by the end of the month?

Interested in purchasing this book? Click the link below. Also, become a patron to keep me reading, reviewing and writing.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

