Reviewless: Sort Of

Hey 128 followers,

I didn’t have enough time to read a book so that I could get a review up for you but I didn’t want to leave you guys hanging. I have some exciting news.

Yesterday I happened to log onto Author Central, as I often do, and I noticed that I had a new review for my book Power. So being the curious girl that I am, I checked out the review and could not wipe the smile from my face.

It was five stars!

There are times when I doubt whether I am a good writer and if my book is any good, but when I see something like that it makes me proud.

Another five star.

Not my first and hopefully not my last.

Now I’ve got to get writing because I can’t leave everyone hanging for that second book.

Check out my book below and also become a patron for just $1 and help me get one step closer to my future.

Patreon

