Lazy, Lazy Girl

  
Hello Followers,

Day four since my self imposed unemployment and I have done nothing and I mean nothing. Well, that’s not entirely true. I did outline my third book and I’ve done some light, light writing but I think I am enjoying not having to get up and go to the “office”.

I should probably actually do some writing. That is why I took this time off.

So, I guess now that this blog post is done I should get to work. This is very important to me and I want to succeed at it. Since I am not making any real money yet I have learned that I am not opposed to begging. So, with that said, you guys can help me out already no the way by making donations and or making a purchase. I am working on some fun merchandise and of course I have a book out. The awesome thing is Power is avail for free on kindle. Your reviews will help bring in more purchases and that’s awesome (did I say awesome twice?)

I appreciate any and all of your support and that includes following and reading my blog.

Until the next time folks āœŒšŸ¾.

Support this author

Make a purchase

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

