Book News: All Done

Hey Love Bugs,

So the last time that we spoke I was ready to throw in the towel. If you didn’t take me seriously, good for you. I was just having one of my tantrums but now it’s over.

Actually, I’m really happy at the moment. I finished editing and formatting One Shot, Two Shots the first book in The Hood Diaries series and I’m really happy with it. I think I just needed to take some time away from it and come back and read it with fresh eyes.

It’s really good if I do say so myself. (Toot, Toot) <—– that was me tooting my own horn by the way.

Right now I am just waiting until I am able to purchase my ISBN and I am narrowing down a release date. Thank you guys for being so patient with me. In the meantime. I created a Facebook group for possible readers and just fans a like. It’s were you get word on when I have a new project that I’m working on as well as an opportunity to read it before publication. You also have to have a Wattpad account. I know, weird right?

Any-who if you are interested in joining, please do. https://www.facebook.com/groups/1565832553665953/

Until the next time… Love, Peace & Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

