Jan-Mar 2017 Goals

Hey Love Bugs,

I decided to make quarterly goals so that I can stay on track with my writing and publishing. I’m sharing them with you so that you can help keep me in check. How embarrassing would it be if I told you guys that I failed? We shall find out.

And now my goals…

1. Finish first draft of book 3

2. Finish second draft of book 2 (One Shot, Two Shots)

3. Reach read goal on Wattpad for book 2 (500 reads)

4. Reach sales goal for book 1 (Power – 50 sales)

5. Come up with five marketing ideas for Power. 

6. Host a subscriber giveaway

7. Vlog every week.

8. Reach YouTube subscriber goal (10)

9. Make book merchandise 

10. Order more copies of Power 

11. Write description for book 4

12. Host a giveaway for book 2

13. Do a YouTube tag.

14. Look onto ISBN’s

Okay. There you have it. All of my goals for the next three months. Many of them depend on you, my love bugs and on my editor.

The goal is to complete all of them or at least half.

Wish me luck.

Until next time…

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

