Give Lectures On The Core Message Of Your Story

Hey Love Bugs,

I’m sorry that I was absent last week. As you can imagine I was a little bit in my feelings and needed some time away. But I’m back and I’ve got another tip for you.

If you are joining us for the first time, I share tips on how to help promote your book and get more sales and such. These are NOT my tips. These are just tips that I’ve found. I am always trying this tips out as well as sharing them with you, so we can share our journey together.

So…

This week’s tip is to give a lecture on the core message of your story.

Now, I did not try this tip out in the last two weeks because, honestly there’s no message for me to give a lecture on. I’m not entirely sure how this tip works for fiction writers. It seems more like a tip for a non-fiction writer.

Although I have not done this tip myself, I’m still sharing it because I encourage you all to try it if it fits with the style of book you’ve written or are writing. I guess a option for us fiction writers would be to give a dramatic reading instead of a lecture. That could be fun.

Maybe post a video online.

Why didn’t I think of this before?

Well, that’s all I have for you beautiful people this week. Until next time… continue reading for all links that I would love for you all to check out and always Love, Peace & Chicken Grease.

Complete List of Tips: http://www.authormedia.com/89-book-marketing-ideas-that-will-change-your-life/

Purchase My First Book: https://taquandataylor.wordpress.com/store-2

Read My Second Book For Free: http://my.w.tt/UiNb/qPX2QiZpox

Follow Me On Amazon:  https://amazon.com/author/taquandataylor

Third Book Is In The Works: https://www.wattpad.com/story/88553425-his-innocence-their-guilt

See you next Wednesday.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

