Start Commenting On Other Blogs

Hey Love Bugs,

So as many of may know I am currently working on my second book. While doing so I have decided to go back to the list of promoting tips I found.

I have to get this book out there. I am so ready to leave my day job.

Moving on though.

For the last week I have been clearing out my emails and taking a look at some of your blogs that I have been neglecting, liking and leaving a couple of comments.

That leads me to this post. Does commenting on other blogs help with marketing? Now I’m not saying whether it does or does not but I did get more followers. Coincidence? Not entirely sure but I do like reading your posts and I show that by liking and or commenting.

Disclaimer: None of the tips I mention are my own. They are tips I found online and decided to try out. To view the original list go to http://www.authormedia.com/89-book-marketing-ideas-that-will-change-your-life/

Have any of you done this and have you seen an increase in the traffic to your blog?

In other news, I created a Facebook group for authors and readers. Hop on over and join.https://www.facebook.com/groups/744167955666252/

Also, I mentioned before that today I would be donating proceeds from any sales I made TODAY to cancer research. You can join my event so that we can chathttps://www.facebook.com/events/306195269757244/?ti=as or just go purchase my book from my storehttps://store9103382.ecwid.com/#!/The-Five-Sisters-Power/p/63704008/category=0

Thanks in advance for your help. This is a cause that is very near and dear to my heart because three years ago today I lost my grandmother to cancer.

Okay, I think that is all for today. I’m going to end this here before I depress myself.

I post blogs on Wednesdays. If you have any questions or something you want me to post about, comment below.

Until the next time, Love, Peace & Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

4 thoughts on “Start Commenting On Other Blogs”

Leave a Reply

