Writing Update – Reevaluating

Hey Love Bugs,

I find myself doing this a lot. Reevaluating. Sitting back and contemplating what I am doing. Not about writing. No, that is something I do not see myself stopping any time soon. I love it too much.

What I find myself rethinking is the projects I’m working on. I don’t know why I can’t seem to stop all of the different stories from playing out and why I keep wanting to stop the current project I am working on, but I do. But I haven’t.

Well, not fully.

I did start it back up again but would you believe that two new ideas popped into my head? Add that to the other thirty or so that I have and you can probably imagine my dilemma.

Thing is, as much as I want to stop this one and start up a new one, I made a promise to a lot of people that this book would be completed. I already broke one promise with a previous story and the public shame from that just will not go away. I cannot be shamed twice. LOL. So this book will be completed.

When?

That is still up in the air, but it will be completed. Believe me.

Now I’ve got to go to the job that actually pays the bills. I post blogs every Wednesday so until next week, Love, Peace & Chicken Grease and my first book, The Five Sisters Power is still available for purchase. Pop on buy to purchase a copy if you haven’t already and don’t forget to leave a review, subscribe to this blog, like and comment.

If you have any questions or something you would like me to post about, comment.

Purchase My Book: https://taquandataylor.wordpress.com/books/the-five-sisters/

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

