Get To Know Me

Sorry that  didn’t post yesterday. I’m a bit under the weather. Also I do not have a book review. I probably won’t have one for two weeks because I’m going on vacation as soon as I step out of work today. Isn’t it great to get sick before vacation? That was sarcasm by the way.

Moving on. I wanted to do this post yesterday but since I missed it I decided to post anyways.

This post is because I have realized how important it is to attend book conventions to get yourself out there. Trouble is, I can never seem to find any that I can attend.

I’ve research some but I can never find one. So I’m leaving it to you guys. If you know of any book conventions or fairs or whatever please comment below and tell me about it.

I am really interested in stepping out of my shell and attending something like this. This is a big deal for an introvert like me.

Help me out your guys. Thanks.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

