Watt – Watt – Watt – Watt – Wattpad

So since I’ve decided that this blog will be dedicated to book reviews, I have been trying to keep with my reading. Unfortunately late week I slacked. I know, I know. You guys really want to know what I think about books but I just can’t give you a review this week.

Not saying that I haven’t been reading.

I have instead been sucked into the world of Wattpad.

Let me give you a little backstory.

I got depressed at the lack of sales my first book was receiving so I removed myself from all social media and took some time to think. Once I was ready to start writing again, I decided to join Wattpad where people actually read stories.

Not only have I been trying to write but I have been reading and getting completely sucked in.

So I wanted to use this post to let you all know that you can read my stories on Wattpad and hopefully (fingers crossed) I will be back next week with a review.

Wattpad Info: https://www.wattpad.com/TaQuandaTaylor

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

