Writing Update: First Draft Complete?

Hey Love Bugs,

I hope everyone has had a fun and productive week. Me? It’s has been a mixture of both. My first draft of The Five Sisters Revealed is nearly complete. I did not meet my goal to have 100 pages written by the end of the week but I am not down about that because I still put in some solid writing time.

We are looking at the first draft being complete by the end of this week and I am super excited about that, considering it has been two years since I last released a book.

Why I am finishing up with the writing I am currently looking for beta readers. I’m looking to get the first chapter out soon after completion so if any of you are interested or if you know of anyone who may be interested please send me an email.

For anyone wondering The Five Sisters Revealed is a Paranormal Drama.

Send me a email to tay.taqua@gmail.com

Include your Full Name, Age, Sex, Nationality and Why you are interested in being one of my beta readers.

That’s all that I have for you guys. Until the next time… Love, Peace & Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

