Blog Update: Stats

Hey Love Bugs,

So I said at the beginning of the year that I would work hard to post more to my blog and that is what I have been trying to do.

I’m not going to say that this blog is successful or that it has been unsuccessful. I have a good number of followers and I thank you all for following me. There are times that I post and it seems to go unnoticed. At that time I left sitting in front of my laptop trying to figure out what went wrong, but then I wrote a post. It was a Writing Update and you guys flocked to it. I admit that made me feel very good. You guys quickly made that my top viewed post so I tried it again, and yes the second Writing Update is moving to the top of the list.

Of course I want to write what I want to write but I also want to write something that you guys want to read. So I will work had to bring you guys more Writing Updates. That seems to be something you all are interested in.

Also I want to welcome my new followers and to let everyone know that if you sign up for my Newsletter you will get a special gift.

Until the next time… Love, Peace & Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

