Offer Bloggers Advanced Reading Copies

Hey Love Bugs,

In a little over a month I will be releasing my my first book in my new series and my second book over all. I would love to offer a few of you guys a copy of the book in exchange for a review on your blog. In you are interested please comment below. I’m looking for five bloggers who would be willing to post honest reviews on their blogs on release day.

Thanks in advance Love Bugs. Love, Peace & Chicken GreaseCurrently Listening To:

Eminem – Encore/Curtains Down

The Official TaQuanda Taylor Site

Hey guys,

I’m back with another post. Can you believe that Christmas is just a few days away? Where did this year go?

  1. Offer bloggers advanced reading copies

This step is supposed to be important because the bloggers who receive an advanced copy of your book can post a review about it. That review would be posted to his/her blog, reaching out to their followers. If it is a good review you could reach more people than just the few that you tell about your book.

I wish that I had found this tip before releasing my first book Power back in October and I am too early for my second book because I have barely begun to write it. (I know, crazy. I’m 104 days away from the release and I’m nowhere near ready to release it. But that’s for a whole other blog.)

I think I can still…

View original post 100 more words

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

