Start Commenting On Other Blogs (Early and Often)

Hey Love Bugs,

TaQuanda here with another promoting tip.

This tip falls under BUILD YOUR FAN BASE

I’m not sure how commenting on other blogs is supposed to help me build my fan base. I admit that I don’t comment that often. (I barely read other blogs unless if grabs my attention) I just don’t have the time. Between my full time job, working on my book and everything that goes into it. Not to mention sleep.

I will try to comment more often and we shall see what that does to build my fan base. Anyone find this to be a helpful tip? Comment below and let me know.

Until next time, Love, Peace & Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

