What’s the best thing about being a writer?

I think the best thing about being a writer is the fact that I am living out my dream.
I started writing at age fourteen and it has grown into a real passion of mine. I love to read and I love getting drawn into amazing stories. I love the fact that I can bring that to someone.

Until Next Time… Love, Peace and Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

