An Announcement To Be Made

Hey Guys,

How’s everyone doing on this cold Spring day? I don’t know where you are in the world but where I am it is cold. It even snowed last night so there is a layer of whiteness everywhere.
I feel like I’ve been away from you guys for way too long but I also feel like I have way too much going on. Which is why I am hear to announce that the release for my book Entangled Hearts has been pushed back.
I hate doing this but I really have to. I am currently on the millionth rewrite because the book just was not ready for a release (in my eyes). I’m not sure it will ever be ready. So as of yet, there is no release date for this book.
I tried everything to get it done on time like that 500 word a day challenge. Yeah, that didn’t last long. I want to finish it but it just wasn’t working.
Any-who, that’s my big announcement.
Also, I will be blogging on Saturdays. I like to call it Blog Saturday. When the book or maybe a different one is ready to be released to the public I will announce it here but you can always check my Upcoming Events Page to keep up with what’s going on in my world of books.
I have truly missed you guys and I hope you missed me too.
Until next time… Love, Peace and Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

