Excited To Write

Hey guys,

Did you miss me? I missed you. I just finished a very good phone conversation with a friend from my past. It’s always good to catch up with old friends. During that conversation I learned that she is a fellow writer and is aspiring to be an author. I did a lot of encouraging (I love encouraging and inspiring people.) We found that we had something else in common. We get excited when we’re writing. Anyone else super excited to write? I mean not just happy that you’re writing but grinning from ear to ear while you’re in the midst of writing. Like whatever you are writing is just so good you can’t stop smiling or laughing. Anyone do this? I do this a lot and thought I was the only one until she told me her future husband asks her what she is writing because she’s smiling so hard. Hahaha. I must admit it’s a good feeling.

Let me know how you feel while you’re writing.

Until next time… Love, Peace and Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

