Blogging Addict

Hey Guys,

This post is very spur of the moment. Why? Because all I was thinking about today was blogging. So I have come to the conclusion that I am addicted to blogging.

Ha ha ha.

If you really look you’ll see that this is not the first site I have created and I did not post to those sites very often. In fact, I am preparing to delete them.

So why the sudden need to blog you ask?

Because the other sites did not get as much traffic as this site is getting and it’s thrilling.

I started blogging again with this new site as a way to get the word out about my book. I wasn’t sure what to blog about so I decided to blog about the marketing tips that I found online and whether or not they worked.

You guys seem to like it. Whenever I get a notification that someone followed, liked, left a comment or reblogged something that I posted I want to come back and post another blog.

Don’t worry, I won’t spam your emails with random meaningless blogs.

Anyone else find that they just can’t seem to stop blogging?

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

