Ask Fans to Post Their Reviews on Amazon

Step 3 in my journey to increase my web presence as a self publisher was to ask fans to post their reviews on my Facebook page. I mentioned that I had only received one review since the release of my book “Power”. This leads me to step 4.

Ask Fans to Post Their Reviews on Amazon.

This step I do quite frequently. I am very happy to say that when I last checked on Amazon (which was 2 minutes ago) I have TWO additional reviews.

Yay!

I’m so excited about this. Especially because the reviews are 5 stars.

I know that the book is not perfect. I’ve read through it and there are some things that could have been changed, so receiving 5 stars for me means that the book isn’t horrible and that’s great.

Stay tuned for step 5.

Until then… Love, Peace and Chicken Grease.

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

2 thoughts on “Ask Fans to Post Their Reviews on Amazon”

Leave a Reply

