New Project

So last week I decided on the release date for my next book. April 6, 2015

I chose a release date before writing because it would give me motivation to write so that I can meet my deadline. The problem is that I hadn’t decided on what I was going to write.

Well, I have made a decision.

I have a ton of story ideas and wasn’t sure if I should write book two of the Five Sisters series or write something else. So I used an old method to make my decision. Eenie Meenie Minie Moe. Yes, that is right. lol. Whenever I can’t make a decision about something I take it back so that my decision becomes final.

So, my next book with be the first book in my LOVERS series. The book’s title? ENTANGLED HEARTS.

Now, that I’ve made this announcement here I can’t go back on it. lol. It is now set in stone. Coming April 6, 2015 is my second book, the first in the Lovers series ENTANGLED HEARTS.

I am so excited to begin working on this book. This is an idea that I’ve had for over five years, at least and it is about time that the words are put onto paper.

Be sure to check out my first book POWER. This is the first book in the FIVE SISTERS series.

http://www.amazon.com/Power-Five-Sisters-Volume-1/dp/0692294031/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_img_1

Author: TaQuanda Taylor

TaQuanda Taylor is a native of Rochester, NY. She studied at School of the Arts high school as a drama major. TaQuanda moved to Brooklyn, NY in 2007. In 2011 TaQuanda made an active decision to pursue a career in writing. She enrolled in the Creative Writing for Entertainment program at Full Sail University where she is working on her Bachelors degree in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

